CONTACT​ US

ELS HEADQUARTERS

79114 US 40 Suite EC1
P.O. Box 838
Winter Park, CO 80482
303-541-1551 Telephone
303-316-2616 Fax

ELS East
Robert Parker
Robert@shipels.com
407-580-7837 Mobile​​

ELS West
Steve Myers
Steve@shipels.com​
720-413-2740 Mobile

SALES

Matt Errico
Matt@shipels.com
720-453-0278 Mobile​​

ACCOUNTING

Robin Myers
Robin@shipels.com
720-382-4199

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Linda Cascio
Linda@shipels.com
303-541-1551 Ext 112
847-373-4949

OPERATIONS

Lee Nichols
Lee@shipels.com
303-541-1551 Ext 100
972-998-8688 Mobile

WEEKEND OPS

Andy Rupert
Andy@shipels.com
303-541-1551 Ext 102
303-489-0535 Mobile

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.